November 14, 2012

PROJECT:FLOW mission complete!

It's been a long and arduous journey for us since the first inception of FLOW around July of last year. We worked in close communication with each artist and in turn they worked in close communication with each other to create our dynamic new promotion. 

This project was designed to showcase the talents of our artists as well as their adaptability as illustrators. You can view all the images as they flow together on our website.

So here it is folks, in full. We love feedback so let us know what you think... 

Murray Kimber

Tyler Jacobson

Michal Dziekan

Rudy Gutierrez

Paul Cox

Andrew R. Wright
Maria Corte

John Mattos

Tim Bower

David Johnson
Thomas Ehretsmann

Mark Summers

C.F. Payne

Eric Drooker
Guy Stauber

Chris Gall

Niklas Asker

Jason Seiler

Douglas Smith

Edward Kinsella III
Chase Stone

James Bennett

Chris Whetzel

Mark T. Smith

Dongyun Lee

Ted Wright

Ricardo Martinez

Gregory Manchess

Kinuko Y. Craft

Goni Montes

Jon Foster

Kent Barton

Tran Nguyen

Bill Sanderson

No comments:

Post a Comment